Team

  • Reggie Bun

    Reggie Bun

    Werkzaam sinds
    01/01/1987

    Werkzaamheden
    Adviseur algemeen
    Mede eigenaar


    Opleiding
    MEAO-CE
    WFT Basis
    WFT Schade Particulier
    WFT Schade Zakelijk
    WFT Inkomen
    WFT Vermogen
    Financieel Planner

    E-mail
    reggie@bunverzekeringen.nl 

  • Toin Bun

    Toin Bun

    Werkzaam sinds
    01/01/1987

    Werkzaamheden
    Binnendienst
    Mede eigenaar


    Opleiding
    HEAO-BE
    WFT Basis
    WFT Schade Particulier
    WFT Schade Zakelijk
    WFT Inkomen
    WFT Vermogen
    WFT Pensioen

    E-mail
    toin@bunverzekeringen.nl 

  • Alexander Clemminck

    Alexander Clemminck

    Werkzaam sinds
    01/03/2009

    Werkzaamheden
    Binnendienst

    Opleiding
    MEAO-CE
    WFT Basis
    WFT Schade Particulier
    WFT Schade Zakelijk
    WFT Inkomen
    WFT Vermogen

    E-mail
    alexander@bunverzekeringen.nl

  • Chantal Durinck

    Chantal Durinck

    Werkzaam sinds
    01/03/2003

    Werkzaamheden
    Hypotheekadministratie
    Polisbeheer
    Schadebehandeling
    Correspondentie


    Opleiding
    VWO
    WFT Basis
    Diverse cursussen op gebied van hypotheken, verzekeringen en beleggen. 


    E-mail
    chantal@bunverzekeringen.nl

  • Nadine Morcus

    Nadine Morcus

    Werkzaam sinds
    01/04/2006

    Werkzaamheden
    Administratie
    Polisbeheer
    Correspondentie


    Opleiding
    Pedagogische academie
    WFT Basis
    WFT Schade Particulier
    WFT Schade Zakelijk

    E-mail
    nadine@bunverzekeringen.nl 

  • Jeroen van der Hooft

    Jeroen van der Hooft

    Werkzaam sinds
    01/09/2015

    Werkzaamheden
    Adviseur particulieren

    Opleiding
    MEAO-CO
    WFT Basis
    WFT Schade Particulier
    WFT Schade Zakelijk
    WFT Inkomen
    WFT Vermogen

    E-mail
    jeroen@bunverzekeringen.nl

  • DesirĂ©e de Koning

    Desirée de Koning

    Werkzaam sinds
    19/10/2015

    Werkzaamheden
    Administratie
    Polisbeheer
    Correspondentie
    Zorgspecialist

    Opleiding
    HBO MER
    WFT Basis
    WFT Schade Particulier
    WFT Schade Zakelijk

    E-mail
    desiree@bunverzekeringen.nl